Happy Angel

Recognising what makes me happy

Happiness is….. a birthday filled with love.

I saw my parents, I saw my friends and I spent the evening with my beautiful family. I know I got the complete Downton Abbey, Les Mis and Abba Let’s Dance as well as a bread maker (for the house) as my presents, but the time with my favourite people is worth so much more to me.

Phone clearance April 2013 385

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Happiness is….. a birthday filled with love.

  1. Happy belated birthday. I so agree, time spent with family is worth so much. Lucky you having Les Mis to watch when you want, I keep dropping hints but it hasn’t been bought for me….yet.

Leave a Reply

