Happy Angel

Recognising what makes me happy

Happiness is….. Coffee and a book to think about.

I saved my Costa coffee points up and today was the day I cashed them in.

Christmas was well over a month ago but I am so pleased to say that Costa are still selling their gingerbread lattes. I love them, they just ooze winter charm. And so I cleared out my points total and settled down to read a very interesting book.

Be A Free Range Human; Advice on how to escape the 9 to 5 and still pay the bills…. Mmm. An alternative view of work. One that doesn’t mean a regular 9 to 5, a mobile office base and the chance to do something that you love. Indeed, the book shouts it out loud that you MUST do something that you love. As a supply teacher I don’t have job security anyway and I wonder sometimes if I shouldn’t do other stuff to boost my income. I am going to read this very carefully and seriously think things through…..

Website for the book can be found here;

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment